Weekend Thought

It's been a busy week

I didn't really sleep for the whole week mainly due to Chinese project

I hate to prove Ms.Ye correct,

so I try to finish it on time and make it look like it didn't kill me.

I'm going used to the paces now,

I can focus more on the AP class.

For java, I am getting better at writing the codes at myself.

As for this week, I didn't ask Anson for java unless I really tried and still couldn't figure it out.

I tend to rely very much on the person I trusted.

Hence, when I started to trust Anson, I started rely on him for java before I even try to do them.

It makes me feel much better that I can do them myself now.

I always understand the concept after I saw his codes,

but it feels much much better when I figure it out by myself and know that my understandings of the concept is right.

To think back, I always rely on the people I trusted... ... and a sign of me asking for homework is trust. Sounds weird... ..., but I don't trust anyone to do my work.

Is this trust??? Or is it arrogant???

Anyway, the marking period ends next week, I can't get my grades in three days. Good thing that only the third marking period count.

I have faith to get it above 90; probably a 95. But it still look so bad.

As for next semester, when everything falls into track, it will probably get better.

However, for all the extra activities that I am doing after school, I am afraid that I couldn't manage the time.

I want to soak myself into learning, but as for now, the thoughts of it doesn't make me feel hopeful, in contrasts, I am under pressure.

Comments